Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Wdowin NMD

Integrative Medical Center located in Corona Del Mar, CA

59 total reviews

Wdowin NMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wdowin NMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ke D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent services
Helene B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Brilliant doctor, amazing compassionate staff, superior products, pristine attractive office space, and the take-away is feeling inspired toward greater health. Thank you Dr Wdowin and staff!
Casey B.
Submitted 05/21/20
You guys were amazing! I’m looking forward to my next visit. Thank you
Christian M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great all around. Thank you!
Rene B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Really wish there was an option for 20 stars. I have been seeing Dr Wdowin regularly for over a year now. Not only has he totally turned my health around but he truly does care about his patients. He listens, he understands, and he takes the time to think through his decisions for your treatment. I trust him with all my health care needs! The world needs more Dr Wdowins!
Nina-Jo A.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have been going to Dr.Wdowin for 3 years now and let's just say I am looking forward to turning 60 next year with the Doc in my corner. Invest in your insides first and trust in Dr.Wdowin and his knowledge.
Roberta V.
Submitted 12/10/19
attentive doctor / he read my notes before the consultation and was aware about my health condition.
Dawn T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Wdowin is for those who want to be healthy. Over the years I’ve been misdiagnosed and mis”treated” by other physicians. Dr. Wdowin has me fine tuned like a bran new Ferrari. If you want to be healthy and have better quality of life, choose Dr. Wdowin. If you want to treat symptoms and see your quality of life deteriorate, choose another physician. Only drawback: doesn’t take insurance.
Christine L.
Submitted 10/02/19
The office personal are always smiling and very helpful . Painless blood draws . Dr Wdowin is very knowledgeable and explains things so that you can understand . He caring and kind . I highly recommend him,
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always professional and on time. Staff is friendly and helpful!
Karen H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Feeling under the weather so I dropped in and had an immunity boost IV and today I feel much much better. That boost will cut down the cold cycle from 2 weeks to 3 days. Thanks for always taking great care of me!
Robert G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great
Scott M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Wdowin is very knowledgeable in stem cell therapy amongst other things. He is very open and honest about the treatments he provides. I have been going to him for shoulder and back pain for a little over 3 years. Highly recommended.
David S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great doctor, loved my visit and his medical philosphy which is to keep you healthy! Highly roccomended
Nicholas L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Wdowin is such a great doctor. He really cares about you, the patient, and will do everything in his power to get you better! A++
Victoria D.
Submitted 07/31/19
I met Dr Wdowin a couple years ago. He is a talented and professional doctor with a sharp mind and posseses good intuition with his patients. Their staff is welcoming and attentive as well. I've never had to wait too long. I will definitely return and recommend all my friends to visit as well
Mario D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy & I feel great
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Wdowin and his staff are always a welcoming group helping to enhance one's health and life!
Stacy S.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was so refreshing to have a doctor take the time and actually listen to me!
Bob M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great “go-to” resource. Visits have been under 5 minutes! In and out without a delay. Results were what I needed after getting worn down physically and emotionally.