Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wdowin NMD

Integrative Medical Center located in Corona Del Mar, CA

28 total reviews

Wdowin NMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wdowin NMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I am always well taken care of by Dr Wdowin and his team!
Mario D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Dwowin & his entire team have been extremely beneficial helping and directing my wellness!
Adam K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Wdowin and his delightful staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/15/19
I’m very impressed with the Doctor and staff. Their professionalism and help has been amazing. I highly recommend them!
Tracy R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great, fabulous doctor, phenomenal staff!
Brett T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great !
Jonathan J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Consistent caring for how I feel gives me great comfort that I’m being looked after as an individual.
Richard E.
Submitted 03/07/19
Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Wdowin very knowledgeable and experienced and has the right ingredients for my needs. Appointments are right on schedule. Keep up the good work everyone. Thank you
Mary C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Wdowin knows his stuff!! His staff is amazing!
Brian G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Your crew is fantastic. Thanks for serving the OC with such a great product wish I had alot of cash I would give the gift of preventative medicine with Dr. G to all my friends.
Drew M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Hands down, Dr. Wdowin is the best in the industry. I've entrusted him with the care of my mother and close friends and his work never ceases to amaze me. Incredible service and knowledge.
Randy G.
Submitted 03/05/19
I look forward to my appointments because the girls always make me feel welcome.
Andrew S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Great care from the moment I walked in the door!
Nick S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very Professional!
Stephen B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Awesome team, awsesome service!
Michael A.
Submitted 03/02/19
Staff is great and Dr Wdowin gives personal attention to all my needs, not like other doctors who make you feel like you’re just another patient and just want to write a script to mask the underlying issue. Dr Wdowin figures out the issue and sets you on a coarse to a healthy future.
Michael W.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Dowin was able to see me in a moments notice and helped guide me to an immediate fix for my health problem. The office was clean and the staff was friendly. I’ve found my new medical office, and will be back as soon as my health sees fit! Thanks Dr. Dowin
Victor G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Over the course of the better part of 2 years I have undertaken 40 kelation treatments. Staff is professional , feel great, and I have recommended.
Carole G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Wdowin has a friendly efficient office staff. When I call with any concerns, his staff is prompt to return the call with his answer. He has a deep understanding of the bodies functions as a whole. He’s also expert in prescribing the proper medicine or natural compounds for healing considering my age.
Kandace M.
Submitted 03/01/19
I’m able to handle my daily chemotherapy pills because of Dr. Wdowin & his amazing team!!