Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Wdowin NMD

Integrative Medical Center located in Corona Del Mar, CA

47 total reviews

Wdowin NMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wdowin NMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Wdowin is very knowledgeable in stem cell therapy amongst other things. He is very open and honest about the treatments he provides. I have been going to him for shoulder and back pain for a little over 3 years. Highly recommended.
David S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great doctor, loved my visit and his medical philosphy which is to keep you healthy! Highly roccomended
Nicholas L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Wdowin is such a great doctor. He really cares about you, the patient, and will do everything in his power to get you better! A++
Victoria D.
Submitted 07/31/19
I met Dr Wdowin a couple years ago. He is a talented and professional doctor with a sharp mind and posseses good intuition with his patients. Their staff is welcoming and attentive as well. I've never had to wait too long. I will definitely return and recommend all my friends to visit as well
Mario D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy & I feel great
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Wdowin and his staff are always a welcoming group helping to enhance one's health and life!
Stacy S.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was so refreshing to have a doctor take the time and actually listen to me!
Bob M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great “go-to” resource. Visits have been under 5 minutes! In and out without a delay. Results were what I needed after getting worn down physically and emotionally.
Jonathan J.
Submitted 07/01/19
The team is always friendly and helpful. Makes the experience enjoyable
Jack S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Fast easy
Lucy D.
Submitted 06/05/19
I feel so much better with the supplements and have a lot more enjoy! I thank my daughter, Jenny Gehl, for referring Dr Wdowin!
Matthew M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always an amazing staff !
Kandace M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always Excellent
Edmund L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Garrett Wdowin is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate & efficient. Dr Garrett’s professionalism is exemplified thru his expert medical staff & physician assistants, who diligently allay patient concerns & expertly perform venipunctures as easily & painlessly as possible for patient comfort. The front office staff demonstrates kindness & empathy when interacting with patients. My husband/patient, Edmund, developed quite a calm demeanor during his multiple IV treatments. Many thanks to Dr Garrett and his medical staff. Specific recognition goes to MA Cora Garcia, expert IV venipuncturist & phlebotomist. Dr Audre’ D., Ph.D.
Patrick L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. W is the best MD I've ever worked with. His staff is amazing, and always very helpful.
Garrett W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always a pleasure. I love my supplement packets. Thank you
William (Billy) C.
Submitted 05/24/19
5 Star across the board
Randy G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always a friendly atmosphere and great people. They really take care of you.
Savannah R.
Submitted 05/23/19
The Doctor was knowledgeable, very kind and professional. The front desk personnel were excellent as well
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I am always well taken care of by Dr Wdowin and his team!