Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Wdowin NMD

Integrative Medical Center located in Corona Del Mar, CA

52 total reviews

Wdowin NMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wdowin NMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Wdowin is for those who want to be healthy. Over the years I’ve been misdiagnosed and mis”treated” by other physicians. Dr. Wdowin has me fine tuned like a bran new Ferrari. If you want to be healthy and have better quality of life, choose Dr. Wdowin. If you want to treat symptoms and see your quality of life deteriorate, choose another physician. Only drawback: doesn’t take insurance.
Christine L.
Submitted 10/02/19
The office personal are always smiling and very helpful . Painless blood draws . Dr Wdowin is very knowledgeable and explains things so that you can understand . He caring and kind . I highly recommend him,
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always professional and on time. Staff is friendly and helpful!
Karen H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Feeling under the weather so I dropped in and had an immunity boost IV and today I feel much much better. That boost will cut down the cold cycle from 2 weeks to 3 days. Thanks for always taking great care of me!
Robert G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great
Scott M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Wdowin is very knowledgeable in stem cell therapy amongst other things. He is very open and honest about the treatments he provides. I have been going to him for shoulder and back pain for a little over 3 years. Highly recommended.
David S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great doctor, loved my visit and his medical philosphy which is to keep you healthy! Highly roccomended
Nicholas L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Wdowin is such a great doctor. He really cares about you, the patient, and will do everything in his power to get you better! A++
Victoria D.
Submitted 07/31/19
I met Dr Wdowin a couple years ago. He is a talented and professional doctor with a sharp mind and posseses good intuition with his patients. Their staff is welcoming and attentive as well. I've never had to wait too long. I will definitely return and recommend all my friends to visit as well
Mario D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy & I feel great
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Wdowin and his staff are always a welcoming group helping to enhance one's health and life!
Stacy S.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was so refreshing to have a doctor take the time and actually listen to me!
Bob M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great “go-to” resource. Visits have been under 5 minutes! In and out without a delay. Results were what I needed after getting worn down physically and emotionally.
Jonathan J.
Submitted 07/01/19
The team is always friendly and helpful. Makes the experience enjoyable
Jack S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Fast easy
Lucy D.
Submitted 06/05/19
I feel so much better with the supplements and have a lot more enjoy! I thank my daughter, Jenny Gehl, for referring Dr Wdowin!
Matthew M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always an amazing staff !
Kandace M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always Excellent
Edmund L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Garrett Wdowin is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate & efficient. Dr Garrett’s professionalism is exemplified thru his expert medical staff & physician assistants, who diligently allay patient concerns & expertly perform venipunctures as easily & painlessly as possible for patient comfort. The front office staff demonstrates kindness & empathy when interacting with patients. My husband/patient, Edmund, developed quite a calm demeanor during his multiple IV treatments. Many thanks to Dr Garrett and his medical staff. Specific recognition goes to MA Cora Garcia, expert IV venipuncturist & phlebotomist. Dr Audre’ D., Ph.D.
Patrick L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. W is the best MD I've ever worked with. His staff is amazing, and always very helpful.