Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Wdowin NMD

Integrative Medical Center located in Corona Del Mar, CA

53 total reviews

Wdowin NMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wdowin NMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. W is the best MD I've ever worked with. His staff is amazing, and always very helpful.
Garrett W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always a pleasure. I love my supplement packets. Thank you
William (Billy) C.
Submitted 05/24/19
5 Star across the board
Randy G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always a friendly atmosphere and great people. They really take care of you.
Savannah R.
Submitted 05/23/19
The Doctor was knowledgeable, very kind and professional. The front desk personnel were excellent as well
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I am always well taken care of by Dr Wdowin and his team!
Mario D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Dwowin & his entire team have been extremely beneficial helping and directing my wellness!
Adam K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Wdowin and his delightful staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/15/19
I’m very impressed with the Doctor and staff. Their professionalism and help has been amazing. I highly recommend them!
Tracy R.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great, fabulous doctor, phenomenal staff!
Brett T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great !
Jonathan J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Consistent caring for how I feel gives me great comfort that I’m being looked after as an individual.
Richard E.
Submitted 03/07/19
Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Wdowin very knowledgeable and experienced and has the right ingredients for my needs. Appointments are right on schedule. Keep up the good work everyone. Thank you
Mary C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Wdowin knows his stuff!! His staff is amazing!
Brian G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Your crew is fantastic. Thanks for serving the OC with such a great product wish I had alot of cash I would give the gift of preventative medicine with Dr. G to all my friends.
Drew M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Hands down, Dr. Wdowin is the best in the industry. I've entrusted him with the care of my mother and close friends and his work never ceases to amaze me. Incredible service and knowledge.
Randy G.
Submitted 03/05/19
I look forward to my appointments because the girls always make me feel welcome.
Andrew S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Great care from the moment I walked in the door!
Nick S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very Professional!
Stephen B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Awesome team, awsesome service!